Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/gsgp1151/public_html/wp-content/themes/Builder-Cohen/lib/builder-core/lib/layout-engine/modules/class-layout-module.php on line 499
Glastonbury & Street Green Party

Elected Councillors

Elected CouncillorsThe elected members of West Mendip Green Party.
Back row, left to right: Cllr Alyson Black (Deputy Mayoress of Glastonbury 2014/15), Cllr Chris Briton (Right Worshipful Mayor of the City of Wells 2014/15), Cllr Jon Cousins (Glastonbury).
Front row, left to right: Cllr Gabriel Avalon (Glastonbury), Cllr Lindsay MacDougall (Glastonbury), Cllr Denise Michell (Deputy Mayor of Glastonbury 2014/15), Cllr Emma George (Glastonbury), and Cllr Paul Sander-Jackson (Glastonbury).
Missing is Kara Bryan who has been co-opted onto Street Parish Council.